免费硬盘擦拭

  • 其中永久删除HD数据几个简单的鼠标点击高级工具
  • 一个最好的工具它只是提供卫生法的最大数量来擦拭无法恢复硬盘驱动器
  • 简单地擦拭,从物理数据以及逻辑驱动器
  • 提供简单的用户界面和直观的设计,让您的珍贵数据可永久删除超出其恢复
  • 有效清除由32位数据,以及64位基于Windows的计算机

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

你会做什么,如果你想从硬盘驱动器永久删除数据?

一台电脑的硬盘驱动器是存储各种喜欢的音乐文件,数码照片,视频,文档等,我们大多数人相信,存储在计算机硬盘驱动器中的文件可以通过使用不同的方法,如容易被删除的文件中最重要的存储驱动器按shift删除,清空回收站或命令提示符。不过,如果您认为文件可以永久删除了上述选项,那么你是绝对错误的!因为当你删除一个文件,只有在索引指针指在文件被删除。然而,数据的实际数据流表示的文件仍保持在相同的存储位置之前,除非它已被覆盖。因此,为了删除超出其恢复从电脑硬盘中的文件,您需要使用良好的数据粉碎软件。然而,当涉及到删除任何类型的计算机硬盘驱动器的数据,可用硬盘擦拭是世界上可用的最佳工具。

该软件被广泛赞赏和大多数行业专家和数据粉碎为一体的专业最值得信赖的软件之一叫好。此数据粉碎工具提供9种不同的卫生方法的基础上,由像美国国防部,美国警察局和批准由世界各地的其他政府机构的标准官立机构接受不同的安全标准。

这个严重的问题出现了,当你想出售或处置您的计算机硬盘驱动器。它始终是必要的,以 擦除硬盘数据, 你想之前出售或处置它。这些的预防措施是必要的,因为存储在计算机的硬盘驱动器的数据有可能被曲解高风险。即使你处置或出售它,敏感数据,包括您的重要文件和文件夹仍然驻留在其上,并且可以使用专业检索工具方便地救出之前格式化​​硬盘驱动器。

为了从您的计算机的硬盘中永久删除的所有文件,你需要利用有效的硬盘橡皮擦软件。免费硬盘擦除是擦除所有类型从物理和逻辑的计算机硬盘驱动器的驱动器敏感数据的这样一个软件。这个强大的实用程序从你的硬盘粉碎整个可用磁盘空间,使其具有很高的无法抢救文件的能力。

免费的硬盘驱动器的独特功能擦除软件

  • 这个工具有能力抹上如Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 8,Windows 7以及Windows Server 2008和Windows Server 2003的不同版本的Windows操作系统的硬盘驱动器。
  • 简单的清除从其他存储驱动器,如外部硬盘驱动器,FireWire驱动器,闪存驱动器,USB驱动器,iPod和更多的存储驱动器,可虽然所有的Windows计算机访问数据。
  • 此工具可在免费的成本,使所有用户可以利用它来删除自己的电脑硬盘。
  • 有效清除来自不同品牌的硬盘,包括西部数据和希捷硬盘的数据。
  • 如果你想知道如何清除外部硬盘驱动器的数据,然后点击这里 擦除外部硬盘驱动器的数据

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

简单的步骤来擦除电脑硬盘

步骤 1: 下载并安装到系统中此实用程序并运行擦除硬盘驱动器的工具,如图1所示。

Free Hard Drive Wipe - First Screen

图1:第一屏

步骤 2: 选择擦拭分区后,选择分解图案,如图2。

Permanently Erase HD Data - Select Shredding Pattern

图2:选择碎纸模式

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

步骤 3: 可以停止或暂停驱动器在任何时候擦拭过程,如图3.

Free HDD Wipe Utility - Progress of Shredding Process

图3:粉碎过程的研究进展

Free Hard Drive Wipe

  • Advanced tool which permanently erase hd data in few simple mouse clicks
  • One of the best tool which simply offers maximum number of sanitation method to wipe the hard drive beyond recovery
  • Simply wipes data from physical as well as logical drives
  • Provides simple user interface and intuitive design so that your precious data can be permanently deleted beyond its recovery
  • Effectively erases data from both 32-bit as well as 64-bit Windows based computers

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

What will you do if you would like to erase data permanently from hard drive?

Hard drive of a computer is the most important storage drive which stores various types of files like music files, digital pictures, videos, documents etc. Most of us believe that the files stored in computer hard drive can be deleted easily by using various methods like by shift delete, emptying Recycle Bin or by command prompt. However, if you believe that files can be deleted permanently by above options then you are absolutely wrong!!! Because when you delete a file, only the index pointer which refers the files is deleted. However, the actual stream of data which indicates the files still remains at the same storage location until and unless it has to be overwritten. So, in order to delete the files from computer hard drive beyond its recovery, you need to use good data shredding software. However, when it comes to erase any type of data from computer hard drive, Free Hard Drive Wipe is the best tool available in the world.

This software is widely appreciated and applauded by most of the industry experts and data shredding professionals as one of the most trustworthy software. This data shredding tool provides 9 different sanitation methods, based on different security standards accepted by govt agencies like U.S. Department of Defense, U.S. Police Department and standards approved by other government institutes around the world.

The severe problem arises, when you want to sell or dispose your computer hard drive. It is always necessary to erase data from HDD, before you want to sell or dispose it. These preventives measures are necessary, since data stored on computer hard drive is at high risk of being misrepresented.  Even if you format the hard drive before disposing or selling it, sensitive data consisting your important files and folders still resides on it, and can be easily rescued using professional retrieval tools.

In order to delete all files permanently from hard drive of your computer, you need to make use of effective hard drive eraser software. Free Hard Drive Wipe is one such software which erases all types of sensitive data from both physical and logical drives of your computer hard drive. This powerful utility has a capability of shredding the entire free disk space from your HDD, making it highly impossible to rescue files.

Unique Features of Free Hard Drive Wipe software

  • This tool has a capability to wipe hard drive on different versions of Windows operating system like Windows vista, Windows XP, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows server 2008 and Windows server 2003.
  • Simply erases data from other storage drives like external hard drives, FireWire drives, flash drives, USB drives, iPods and many more storage drives which can be accessed though any Windows computers.
  • This tool is available at free of cost so that all the users can take advantage of it to erase their computer hard drive.
  • Effectively erases data from different brands of hard drives including Western Digital and Seagate hard drives.
  • If you would like to know how to erase external hard drive data then click here http://www.freeharddrivewipe.net/external.html

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

Simple steps to erase computer hard drive

Step 1: Download and install this utility on your system and run the tool to erase hard drive as shown in figure 1.

Free Hard Drive Wipe - First Screen

Figure 1: First Screen

Step 2: After selecting the partition to wipe, select the shredding pattern as shown in figure 2.

Permanently Erase HD Data - Select Shredding Pattern

Figure 2: Select Shredding Pattern

Free Hard Drive Wipe Software Download

Step 3: You can stop or pause the drive wiping process at any time as shown in figure 3.

Free HDD Wipe Utility - Progress of Shredding Process

Figure 3: Progress of Shredding Process